The Oxford and Cambridge Society of Hong Kong

2016-2017 Committee

Back (from left to right): Mr. Kenneth She, Mr. Roger Lin, Ms. MacKenzie Sigalos, Mr. Julian Marland, Dr. Christopher See, Mr. Arthur Law, Mr. Edward Ma, Mr. James Liu, Ms. Shelley Gao, Mr. Andrew Haskins, Mrs. Gail Southward, Mr. Herman Yong, Mr. Rupert McCowan, Mr. Victor Apps

Front (from left to right): Mr, David Fu, Mr. Felix Lai, Sir David Akers-Jones, Mr. Michael Chi On Wong, Mr. Arthur Shek, Mr. Arun Nigam


Patron (Oxford): Sir David Akers-Jones KBE, CMG, GBM, JP
Patron (Cambridge): Sir David K.P. Li GBM, GBS, OBE, JP

President: Mr. Michael Chi On Wong

Vice President: Mr. Arthur Shek

Secretary: Mr. David Fu

Treasurer: Mr. Kenneth She

Immediate Past President: Mr. Felix Lai

Committee Members:

Mr. Victor Apps
Mr. Kenneth Fok
Ms. Lizzie Fraser
Ms. Shelley Gao
Mr. Andrew Haskins
Mr. Jonathan Hui
Mr. Arthur Law
Mr. Roger Lin
Mr. James Liu
Mr. Edward Ma
Mr. Julian Marland
Mr. Rupert McCowan
Dr. Michael Ng
Mr. Arun Nigam
Dr. Christopher See
Ms. MacKenzie Sigalos
Mrs. Gail Southward
Ms. Divya Vaze
Mr. Yong Kai Wong
Mr. Herman Yong
Mr. Jeremy Young
Mr. Jonathan Young
Ms. Jessie Zhang


Past Committees

Our Committee 2015-2016

Back (from left to right): Mr. Victor Apps, Mr. Roger Lin, Dr. Michael Ng, Mr. Julian Marland, Mr. Kenneth She, Mr. Edward Ma, Mr. James Liu, Mr.…

Our Committee 2014-2015

Back (from left to right): Mr. Herman Yong, Mr. Kenneth She, Ms. Shelley Gao, Mr. Julian Marland, Mr. Victor Apps, Mr. Jeremy Young, Mr. Michael…

Our Commitee 2013-2014

Back (from left to right): Mr. Michael Wong, Mr. Roger Lin, Mr. Jonathan Young, Mr. Rupert McCowan, Mr. Arthur Shek, Ms. Jacqueline Petts, Mrs. Gail…

Our Committee 2012-2013

Back (from left to right): Mr. Herman Yong, Mr. Kenneth Fok, Mr. Roger Lin, Mr. Arthur Shek, Mr. Jonathan Young, Mr. Julian Marland, Mrs. Gail…

Our Committee 2011-2012

Back (from left to right): Mr. Herman Yong, Mr. Roger Lin, Mr. Yong Kai Wong, Mrs. Gail Southward, Mr. Jonathan Young, Ms. Cherry Cheung Ms. Jolene…